Resistant is released!

Updated: Oct 18, 2018

Yesterday Resistant was launched and is now available on all major platforms in paperback and e-book. Audiobook is in production and the response has already been wonderful. On the date yesterday, Culturalist put Resistant at the top of a list for readers who love Crichton and AG Riddle - and I swooned.


0 views

© 2020 by Rachael Sparks. Historic lighthouse images courtesy of NYPL Digital Collection.

  • Goodreads page link for Resistant
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Goodreads page link for Resistant
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon