Resistant is released!

Updated: Oct 18, 2018

Yesterday Resistant was launched and is now available on all major platforms in paperback and e-book. Audiobook is in production and the response has already been wonderful. On the date yesterday, Culturalist put Resistant at the top of a list for readers who love Crichton and AG Riddle - and I swooned.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Genre Junkies Podcast Review & Interview

Rachael got the chance to speak to Sandra and Scott, the hilarious cohosts of Genre Junkies Podcast, who review books (with spoilers after the break, you are now warned!) and interview authors. It was

© 2020 by Rachael Sparks. Historic lighthouse images courtesy of NYPL Digital Collection.

  • Goodreads page link for Resistant
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Goodreads page link for Resistant
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon